Home Technology How to get Destiny 2 Lightfall Collector’s Edition emblems for free?

How to get Destiny 2 Lightfall Collector’s Edition emblems for free?

by News Desk
0 comment

In addition to the multiple changes slated for release in Destiny 2 Lightfall, players will be able to obtain additional goodies by ordering the Collector’s Edition. The CE version is priced at $250 and includes a Pouka figure, Vanguard, Ciatl lorebook, mini-lithograph and vinyl sticker items.

A consumer in the community shared some images of a collector’s edition purchase, including five emblem codes. One of these cannot be obtained, but the other four have already been deciphered from puzzles given in multiple lorebooks.

The following article provides a list of emblem codes that anyone can redeem now. Please note that the emblem will only appear in-game after the Lightfall expansion is published.

Collector’s Edition Destiny 2 Lightfall emblem codes and how to get them

The code in question here is beyond the light Year 4 & 5 Witch Queen Collector’s Edition.

Earlier versions of emblems include Sneer of the Oni, Cryonautics, Liminal Nadir, and Countdown to Convergence. Code for all of these and others can be found further down in the article.

youtube cover

Here’s the decoded Destiny 2 Lightfall CE code:





The points below will help you redeem your code on Bungie’s official website and in-game.

  1. Click this to go to Bungie’s official code redemption page. Link.
  2. Copy any of the above code.
  3. Log in using your credentials for the platform you play on.
  4. [コードを入力]Paste the code into the section.
  5. [交換]Click to submit the emblem in-game.
  6. The message “Success! Destiny 2 Emblem – Name” will confirm code redemption.
Redeeming the code for the Lightfall CE Emblem (Image via Bungie)
Redeeming the code for the Lightfall CE Emblem (Image via Bungie)

As previously mentioned, emblem The above will not appear in-game until Destiny 2 Lightfall releases on February 28th. After release, you can find it by following these steps:

  1. Head in-game and open your inventory.
  2. Go to Collection tab.
  3. Click Flare Options.
  4. [全般]Go to the tab and you will see the emblem you redeemed there.

Details on how all the emblem codes were decoded can be found in the Reddit post below. Bungie typically gives out a series of lore books to pre-purchasers. Destiny 2 Lightfall A collector’s edition copy. The aforementioned code was found among them.

For example, the first code above appears at the end of all three lore books. Putting them all together formed a redemption code like the one above.

All free codes currently available for Destiny 2

Emblem General Tab (Image by Bungie)
Emblem General Tab (Image by Bungie)

the following code Players can redeem on Bungie’s official website:

  • Heliotrope Warren: L7T-CVV-3RD.
  • Cryogenics: RA9-XPH-6KJ.
  • Tangled Web: PKH-JL6-L4R.
  • Is true: ML3-FD4-ND6.
  • Visionary: XFV-KHP-N97.
  • Common: JVG-VNT-GGG.
  • Sequence Flourish: 7D4-PKR-MD7.
  • Shadow light: F99-KPX-NCF.
  • Grinding Gamma: D97-YCX-7JK.
  • Classy order: YRC-C3D-YNC.
  • Demon’s mockery: 6LJ-GH7-TPA.
  • Future of Shadows: 7LV-GTK-T7J.
  • Countdown to convergence: PHV-6LF-9CP.
  • Galileo Excursion: JYN-JAA-Y7D.
  • Liminal Nadia: VA7-L7H-PNC.

Some of the code above was part of the Beyond Light and The Witch Queen Collector’s Editions.

quick link

Other stickers from Sportskeda

Edited by Soumyadeep Banerjee

You may also like

Leave a Comment

Copyright ©️ All rights reserved. | Canadian Trends